2014 Camino de Santiago

Started walking August 15, 2014.  Click on links for blog posts…

1.  Planes, Trains, Buses, Oh My!  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/09/07/planes-trains-buses-oh-my/

2. Can we really do this?   http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/09/11/day-1-from-st-jean-can-we-really-do-this/

3.  Day #1 – at the end of Day #1 – Pilgrim Meal http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/09/13/at-the-end-of-day-1/

4.  We sheepishly begin Camino Day #2 http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/09/16/we-sheepishly-begin-camino-day-2/

5.  On top of the world… and border patrol?  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/09/19/on-top-of-the-world-and-border-patrol/

6. Day #3  Waking up with the monks   http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/10/02/waking-up-with-the-monks-day-3/

7. Day #4  ~  Fast Forward to Pamplona  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/10/07/camino-fast-forward-to-pamplona/

8.  Day #5 ~ Pamplona to Ponferrada ~ Planned Fast Forward  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/10/18/a-planned-fast-forward-on-day-5-pamplona-to-ponferrada/

9.  Day #6 ~ It’s the climb for some  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/10/19/day-6-its-the-climb-for-some/

10.  End of Day #6 ~ Strolling Ambasmestas http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/10/20/end-of-day-6-strolling-ambasmestas/

11.  Day #7 ~ O’Cebreiro, you’ve been waiting for us http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/10/29/ocebreiro-youve-been-waiting-for-us/

12.  Milking time is done… for now.  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/11/02/milking-time-is-done-for-now/

13.   Galicia and O’Cebreiro   http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/11/09/galicia-and-ocebreiro/

14.  We begin to descend.    http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/11/16/we-begin-to-descend/

15.  Day #8 ~  Fonfria to Sarria    http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/11/23/camino-day-8-fonfria-to-sarria/

16.  Day #9 ~  Let’s get this party started!  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/11/29/camino-day-9-lets-get-this-party-started/

17. Italy meets Minnesota plus a cattle drive http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/12/02/italy-meets-minnesota-a-cattle-drive/

18.  Day #9 ends in Portomarin  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/12/05/day-9-ends-in-portomarin/

19. Day #10  ~  Melide?  Almost there, but never quite there.  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/almost-there-but-not-there-melide/

20.  Day #11 ~  Melide to Arzua  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/12/19/camino-day-11-melide-to-arzua/

21.  Day #12  The rain in Spain…     http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/12/27/the-rain-in-spain-camino-day-12-arzua-to-o-pedrouzo/

22. Day #13  ~ Lucky 13  http://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2014/12/29/camino-de-santiago-lucky-day-13/

23. Day #14 ~ Strolling Santiago  https://rjmeyerart.wordpress.com/2015/01/04/strolling-santiago-de-compostela/ 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

…washing the dust of daily life off our souls. ~ Picasso

%d bloggers like this: